My new eBook is out!

I’ve written a new book! I’m sharing everything I know about how to write quilt patterns with anyone who wants to read it. And buy it! 🙂 Soon it will be for sale in the Cotton Spice Pattern Shop, but for now, it’s available at Lulu.com

cover.jpg

It’s got a really fancy cover doesn’t it? 🙂 This book is all business. 28 pages of information straight up, no filler. I get to the point at the beginning and take it to very end. If you’re a quilt designer, you have precious little time to be reading fluff, so I made sure I didn’t waste your time! I hope, if you purchase it ($15) that it will be a big help to you in many ways.

Margaret was an invaluable help to me, and you should see the patterns she designs!!!! Visit her site AND blog – both are fabulous!

One Response to “My new eBook is out!”

  1. Violette Says:

    Oh boy! This sounds like a fabulous book. I have always wondered if I was capable of creating a quilt pattern and maybe this book will answer alot of questions that I have had. Next payday I might be buying it.

Leave a Reply

