Would you like to win a free issue of Ruby?

Well you can! Just leave a comment on this post and on June 28 I’ll draw one name and you’ll receive the premeire July issue – FREE!!!!!!

You can visit the Ruby blog HERE  and you can even leave a comment there – but only comments on THIS blog here will be entered into the drawing.

I’m happy to hear from you no matter where! 🙂

karen

10 Responses to “Would you like to win a free issue of Ruby?”

  1. Joy Says:

    Oh I’d love to win a copy!! Thanks Karen :o).
    Hugs,
    Joy :o)

  2. Janice Says:

    That would be so cool to receive a copy of Ruby!!

  3. Ruthie Says:

    Oh, that would be wonderful.

  4. Cory Says:

    I would love to win a free copy of the premiere issue of Ruby. This sounds like a magazine I will be interested in. Thank you for offering it. Take care and God bless, Cory

  5. Jo Says:

    Thank you. I would love to view a copy of your new publication.

  6. Kathy Says:

    I would love to win the first issue of Ruby. Sounds like a wonderful magazine, especially looking forward to the devotions.

  7. Dianntha Says:

    A free copy would be wonderful…I am interested as I read all the wonderful things that are inside the magazine. Dianntha

  8. M. Says:

    I’m so excited about the Ruby magazine. Looking forward to receiving the 1st issue. I love good womens magazines.

    Be blessed,
    Mariann

  9. Carol R Says:

    Can’t wait for the magazine to make it’s appearance!

  10. Lynna Says:

    I would love to win a copy. This sounds like a great and inspirational magazine for women.

Leave a Reply

