Pictures By Request

Barb, my new organizing friend, requested pictures of the handmade goodies that came in my Vintage box – so here they are –

ateapurse4.jpg

ateapurse2.jpg

The tea purse – even comes with tea and sweetners!

asewingcaddy1.jpg

asewingcaddy2.jpg

The sewing caddy – LOVE that wool!

currentbookmark.jpg

This was my current bookmark! (How did Janet know I needed one?) 🙂

anewbookmark.jpg

And my new one! 🙂

Thank you Janet!

One Response to “Pictures By Request”

  1. Barb Says:

    Thanks much for the photos, grin. I love the tea purse, just what I need, grin. I drink only herbal teas so carry some with me when I got out to eat, hummmmm! Barb

Leave a Reply

