Sew What Guild Blog Tour – Happy Handmades

I’d like to introduce you to Christy, the creative mind behind Happy Handmades!  You can visit her blog “Sweet Tidings” and her Artfire Shop

  I’m a 30 something professional photographer, crafter and jill of all trades! I’ve always loved to craft ever since I was a little girl. I love sewing and fabric crafts and sometimes i love to dabble in scrapbooking and painting!

christylace1.jpg

Look at this cute little package of lace and buttons!

christylace2.jpg

FQ of Mushroom Garden Japanese Fabric – is this cute or what?

I just grabbed these 2 items from her shop to display here – but her shop is full of things like this. And her blog is just adorable. Already Pink and Green – and full of great pictures and links to FABULOUS  sites you don’t want to miss. I even saw some pictures of brownies… 🙂

See you tomorrow!

3 Responses to “Sew What Guild Blog Tour – Happy Handmades”

  1. HIEDI })i({ Says:

    *LOVE* THIS FABRIC !! IT IS SOOO CUTE !! ; *)

    H })i({

  2. Penny Says:

    Hi Karen, isn’t Christy just the sweetest??

  3. Christy Says:

    Sorry I’m so late! Just posted my pink and green giveaway on my blog! Thank you Karen for organizing this awesome tour! xoxo

Leave a Reply

