Come by on April 10

April 10 kicks off a Blog Tour of Quilters Studios! Many quilt designers will be participating, and we’ll be showing you pictures of our studios and talking about them. Now, you just read about how I cleared out boxes of stuff, so if you’ve seen pictures of my studio before, you might notice less ‘stuff’. Or not. lol… I don’t!!!

We’re set up on a ring, which you can see off to the right there… on my sidebar. I’m not sure if all the sites are set up yet, but come back on the 10th and join in the fun. I bet I can rustle up some prizes or something free for you to snag while you’re here. 🙂

One Response to “Come by on April 10”

  1. Joy Says:

    Oh what fun!!! I’ll be looking forward to seeing that!!! Roll on the 10th :o).
    Hugs,
    Joy :o)

Leave a Reply

