March Cotton Spice

is at the Proofreaders! I may have a few things to correct, but basically it’s finished!!! It’s always such a good feeling when I’m done.

To celebrate the completion, I opened a little online shop HERE

Art Fire is really a pretty awesome place. It’s fun and very interactive. Extremely easy to do. And Cheap. I know we’re not supposed to use the ‘c’ word, but it is. I see no reason to call it anything else. It feels homey. If you want to sign up and get a shop of your own, please  put me down as the referrer. (KarenGass) I get points or free stuff or something 🙂

Back to the sewing room! 🙂

Karen

Leave a Reply

