My new header!

What do you think? This is a small preview of Cotton Spice Digital and the things I’ll be making. Stay tuned for more news about more new  stuff 🙂

11 Responses to “My new header!”

  1. Mitt Fargerike Says:

    I liked your new heading, since I am new on your site so I havent seen the other one.

  2. Joanna Says:

    I love it!! I can’t wait to see what goodies are in store with Cotton Spice Digital!!

  3. Dawn Says:

    I like it!

  4. SKrapper Digitals Says:

    This looks Awesome!! Great Job! 🙂 🙂

  5. T. Says:

    The banner is very, very pretty. If this is the kind of thing that you’re doing with the digital scrapbooking, then WOW.

    The banner does get cut off at “spi-” on my screen because I haven’t gone to the TV-sized monitor yet. I already know the name of your blog, so my brain just fills in the missing end of the word. I’m pretty used to people/businesses coding for wider monitors now, though, so it’s not a big deal. I’m probably one of the last (!) to upgrade!

  6. M. Says:

    I love the new banner. It has the softness and an appeal of a
    quilt top.

    I started reading your blog a few months ago, as I’m one that is learning to quilt. I probably need all the help I can get.

    Love the new banner, love reading your blog !!

  7. Joy Says:

    Awwww, pretty!!!

  8. Carrie P. Says:

    I like the banner.

  9. laura west kong Says:

    Very cute! Reminds me that I need to work on my blog template.
    ^_^

  10. Debbie Says:

    Ohh! I like it!!! :o)

  11. Kathy Says:

    Karen…It is wonderful! I really like it because it’s so different.
    Did I miss your Stitchers’ Angel Treasure Hunt words? Can you give me a hint on where to look? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

