We’ve got pincushions…. All over the place!

Look at this pincushion Lizzie made…All one color, what a neat idea! I like that and will have to try that myself. You can never have too many pincushions!

pincushion2.JPG

And Annette made this one – isn’t that cute, made from quilting cottons? The yoyo in the middle is a fabulous idea! Looks like this one is already hard at work, with all those pins šŸ™‚

pincushion3jpg.JPG

I had to add a New Category – Pincushions! šŸ™‚

Anymore out there? Anyone make some a different size? It’s super easy to do, just use a smaller diamond for your pattern!

2 Responses to “We’ve got pincushions…. All over the place!”

  1. Satu Says:

    Hello Karen,
    I have made your pincushion in two size (angel’s cushion is about 5″, the other 31/2″). If you like you’ll see them at my blog. Your pincushion was SO EASY and fun to do. And there is many options to transform it… Thank you so much!!! Regards Satu

  2. Inger Lise Says:

    Love your diggiscrap. May I ask where you go for learning. I really which to try my self

Leave a Reply

