Missouri History

If you’re interested in Missouri History, check this out – Ray County Historical Society.The museum there is run by my friend Karen Bush. IF you’ve been a quilter for awhile, you’ll recognize her name as having done hand quilting for Red Wagon Designs and others. She’s a great history buff, and not only runs the museum…she makes Victorian costumes which you can rent at the museum in Ray County. She’s one of those busy, get things done people that irritate me so much. 🙂 But you know, she’s my friend and what can I say? (you all know I’m just kidding… she’s the best)

closet11-500×377.jpg

One Response to “Missouri History”

  1. Carin Says:

    Wow I will never understand how those people get all the stuff they do done. I think they must be cheating somehow LOL! :O)

Leave a Reply

