Stitchers Angel projects have begun!

Have you checked out Hugs ‘n Kisses today? A new project goes up every Monday for the next 6 weeks or so. You’ve got to see the little tote on there today… Too Cute for Words!!!! look at this –

blue-wren-tote.jpg

Head on over there and get the free PDF file to make this fabulous tote!

My project will be up the week of Sept 8… 🙂

4 Responses to “Stitchers Angel projects have begun!”

  1. Carrie P. Says:

    Yes, I have been checking out the projects. I love the bag. Can’t wait to see yours.

  2. Ulla Says:

    I’ll have to dig deeper in my stash and I’m sure I will find some white linen for the stitching. This is very exciting, a new project every Monday is a little more than I can finish! Looking forward to your project in two weeks.

  3. Amy Says:

    Oh this is just adorable! thanks for sending us in the right direction to find a new fun blog!

  4. Debbie Says:

    The bag is adorable! Looking forward to seeing yours! :o)

Leave a Reply

