Winners!

basket-of-names.jpg

winner2.jpg

winner4.jpg

winner5.jpg

winner-1.jpg

winner-3.jpg

Emails on the way!!! 🙂

5 Responses to “Winners!”

  1. Judi Says:

    Thanks for picking my name and for all the great patterns that everyone so generously gave. Judi

  2. Carrie P. Says:

    Yippee!! Thanks for picking my name too. Great designers and great projects which I will be making a few.

  3. Patricia Says:

    Yay!!! I’m so happy I won!!!

    Thanks for all the projects 🙂

    Patricia

  4. Amanda Says:

    Wait…Amanda…as in me Amanda? Did I win? Or was it a different Amanda? I haven’t received an email. 😦

  5. Amanda Says:

    If it really is me, try this other email I just entered. 🙂

    If it’s not me…well…just ignore me then. 😀

Leave a Reply

