The end of The Summer Workshop!

Wasn’t that just fabulous? It exceeded my expectations, and they were pretty high! I sincerely hope you found one or two things that just yelled your name. I hope in the coming weeks as you all make these projects, that you’ll share them with us so we can ooh and ahh.

So, now we get to the prizes! This afternoon, Riley and I will fill a basket with names and draw out 5 of them for prizes. I’ll email you  and let you know, but I’ll also be announcing your name here – so all your friends will know 🙂  Now…to find 5 prizes…. 🙂 I have them, right over there!!!

Next project will be sometime in November when we host The Last Minute Gift Countdown. Last years November project was a huge sucess, and we expect this coming one to be nothing less. You’ll be hearing about end of October/beginning of November (ish) when I nail down the dates.

It was lovely having you all over for crafts. Come again!

7 Responses to “The end of The Summer Workshop!”

  1. michelle Says:

    I have so enjoyed this! Thank you so much for doing it! I am really looking forward to the next one!

  2. Rachel Says:

    Thank you for putting these lovely campaigns together. I always find new artists to love and new ideas to play with.

  3. Carrie P. Says:

    I enjoyed checking your blog each day. I plan on making a few of the projects. Thanks.

  4. ulla Says:

    Hello

    I want to be more prepred until November.This time I have done a version of Helen’s daisies.I have some more to do but this is going to be ready not until the weekend.
    http://www.textilejoy.blogspot.com

    Have a nice time.
    ulla

  5. AnniP Says:

    Thank you so much for doing it, I have made some of the tasks, and I will make some more, it was fun.

  6. Tara B Says:

    This has been absolutely FABULOUS!!! I can’t wait till October – November-ish for the next one!

  7. Kristi Says:

    It’s been a lot of fun checking in everyday to see the new project!
    Although I haven’t made any of the projects… yet…my to do list is growing….Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

