Project #4, Quilted Prayer Journal from TK Harrison of BOMquilts.com

Click here for these instructions in PDF

Click here for these instructions in PDF

 

8 Responses to “Project #4, Quilted Prayer Journal from TK Harrison of BOMquilts.com”

  1. Barbara York Says:

    Just wanted to say thanks for this project. I plan to make one of these as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. She always has a prayer journal available. Such a pretty and neat idea.

  2. Rachel Says:

    I love this for any journal. What fabric line did you use?

  3. Susan Says:

    Thanks for this project – it’s the perfect gift for my MIL. I had wondered what to make for her!!

  4. TammomQuilts Says:

    I used Moda’s “Posh” fabric line, Rachel. Beautiful, soft, yet not pastel colors and great lines, too!

    TK Harrison

  5. Tara B Says:

    I think I will use this as a project with several teens that I work with. It will be fun for any notepad / journal.

  6. AnniP Says:

    I have made the journel, a fine project.

  7. Kristi Says:

    Thanks for the project! I have a couple of people that would be real happy to get one of these.

  8. Amanda Says:

    I tried to download the instructions, but it keeps giving me an error. Evidently quilt therapy is down. 😦

Leave a Reply

