WIP Wednesday

pink-lily.jpgI can not even remember how many times I’ve frogged this shawl and started over. Starting over doesn’t bother me, I’m not sure why.

brown-shawl.jpg The Peacock Shawl- one of the most WORKS in progress I’ve ever had. In fact, the more I rip it out, the more determined I am to make this darn thing!!!!! You might pray for me. 🙂

2 Responses to “WIP Wednesday”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    I have just finished knitting a cardigan for the third time in the most gorgeous multicoloured yarn. The first time, I hated the style, the second time the style didn’t suit the yarn. I am not knitting it again I am wearing it. I didn’t mind either as I loved the yarn and knew it would come good in the end. You will get there too.

  2. mom2fur Says:

    I bet that when you finally do finish it, it will be worth the effort. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

