Here’s a fun thing

pink-lily.jpgYou all know I’m currently on a knitting binge. Well, I think I’m past the binge stage and have moved into Permanent Knitter πŸ™‚

I’m working on this right now –
4-2.jpg

I’d like a little summer sweater that I can wear over sleeveless tops – cause I have Grandma arms πŸ™‚ While I was on the Drops site – which is an awesome site, TONS of very cool FREE patterns – I found their Easter project.Starting today a new project will be unveiled until March 14. Have fun!

500-2.jpg

2 Responses to “Here’s a fun thing”

  1. Sabrina Says:

    I LOVE that sweater. I’ve been looking for something like that too for the summer. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Karrin Says:

    Love that sweater. I have printed it up. I am still trying to find out how I can get directions to one of their children’s sweaters. Thanks so much for the books I won, they are great!

Leave a Reply

