Macuwita sni Quilt Project

pink-lily.jpgJoin me in making lap quilts! Click above to read more about it. I don’t know about you, but I’m so blessed in my life in every way, it’s time to pass it on. Sometimes I turn down the furnace, cause it’s too hot. Some people don’t have that choice.

Here’s the link –  It’s on the top of the page, I didn’t explain that very clearly! Sorry! 🙂

2 Responses to “Macuwita sni Quilt Project”

  1. Katie Says:

    I’m afraid I can’t find a link!

  2. sarah Says:

    Hi , what a lovely blog you have, and how generoues are you !!!
    I cant believe you used sucha lovely quilt as a giveaway, it was one lucky lady who won!!
    I am just starting with quilts, i mad a small one for my daughter and now im thinking of making a lap quilt one for my mother in law.
    Sarah x

Leave a Reply

