The winner of the strawberry quilt….

pink-lily.jpgis Leah S. of leahsgarden.blogspot.com according the random number generator. Leah, email me at editor at cottonspice.com with your shipping information, and I’ll get that quilt on it’s way to it’s new home! šŸ™‚ Congrats Leah!

4 Responses to “The winner of the strawberry quilt….”

  1. Becky Says:

    Yay for Leah. Frown for me šŸ˜¦ I know she will enjoy it forever.

  2. Jeanne Says:

    Congrats to Leah! I’m sure she will love it!

  3. Sandra :) Says:

    Congratulations Leah!

  4. Leah S Says:

    Oh my goodness! *faints dead away* Wow, wow, wow!!! You must be my lucky charm Karen, this is the second thing I won from you. šŸ™‚

    I must admit that when I first saw my name on your blog, I was in the middle of popping a grape in my mouth and thought “uh oh, what did I do now?!” Phew, nothing bad. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

