Adjusting…

Ok, you were all right! 🙂 Adjustment period is nearly over. I’m a quick adjuster.

Becky, I’m glad you liked your Prep Tool, I hope you get to use it soon. While you’re quilting, er I mean, cleaning. 🙂

And there will be slices of warm homemade bread slathered in butter passed around, so stick around!

The new website for Cotton Spice has been designed. I’m waiting for one last little tweak and then I’m going to start changing over. I hope to have it done by tomorrow…. I hope you’ll like it. It’s pretty exciting to me to be getting the new site and opening it all up to the public. Free Cotton Spice…this will be a wonderful gift!

We received 2 Bed, Bath and Beyond Gift Cards for Christmas so today we shopped! This is really one of our favorite stores and we head right to the kitchen part. Our new favorite show is Good Eats with Alton Brown and he’s been using this really nifty little measuring gadget and we found it there! So, of course we got one of those, can’t wait to use it. A salad spinner, which we’ve been meaning to purchase for over a year, a gravy boat which we needed (we’ve been serving gravy from the Pyrex measuring cup) and a really nice tart/quiche pan. We also had a 20% off coupon for one item, and all in all we got some great deals. Thank you Traci and Riley 🙂

I’ve got lots of new knitting projects going, just haven’t taken pictures yet, but I will!

Have a wonderful day!

3 Responses to “Adjusting…”

  1. Amy Says:

    FYI Bed Bath & Beyond’s coupons never expire and they will take up to five at a time…at least the one by me does.

  2. Jane B Says:

    We are Alton Brown fans as well. As much as I hate to cook, my entire family is addicted to the food network.

  3. au3di Says:

    a3udi…

    jsjsjhsdjhkjhsSDfadfaACVCASDfcasAASDf…

Leave a Reply

