Catching up on pictures

geraniums.jpgI’ve had some pictures I’ve been meaning to take, finally made myself do it this morning. Also, since the magazine is finished, I can pay some attention to my long neglected Etsy shop.

The next 2 pictures are ‘in progress for Etsy’….

chocolatstitchery.jpg

shabbystitchery.jpg

Stay tuned!

I finished the first block of GAAA…

gaaa1.jpg

and got some new yarn in the mail…

newyarn.jpg

and finally remembered to take a picture of my finished Branching Out Scarf….

mybranchingout.jpg

And yes, I’m still a quilter 🙂 A quilter on a knitting binge!

Don’t forget to leave comments for the Giveaway! See last post if you didn’t stop by yesterday.

Happy Saturday!

p.s. comments on this post are entered into Giveaway, as well as any new posts until Dec. 5

11 Responses to “Catching up on pictures”

  1. Kitty Says:

    That pink scarf is delicious, and I think the block for the GAAA looks wonderful. You are so industrious! 🙂

  2. amy Says:

    Love that scarf! You are really making me want to learn how to knit!

  3. Becky Says:

    Heehee! I am a knitter on a quilting binge.

  4. Vickie Says:

    The pink scarf is beautiful! I love to knit, but it is a little too advanced for me!

  5. Warnschild Says:

    Your knitted stuff (pics above) is beautiful!

  6. Lorrie Says:

    With all the lovely knitting patterns you show, I might have to learn the art! Beautiful!

  7. Dallas Says:

    I’m very curious to see what the first and second photo turn out to be.

  8. Pat Says:

    Your scarf is lovely and a beautiful shade of pink. I love it!

  9. Shelley Says:

    I am so intrigued by the top photo as I love the fabric! Is that Chelsea Lane from Moda? quiltingly, shelley in nb

  10. Fuji Mama Says:

    That first block of the GAAA is GORGEOUS! I can’t wait to see the others as you finish them.

  11. Eileen Says:

    I wonder how many of us quilters also do other crafts–bet that is most of us. Although my quilt UFOs far outnumber any other, I do have knitting, crocheting, and beading UFOs to think about, as well as those stashes to maintain. Oh the guilt!!! (Well, not really.)

Leave a Reply

