Where could I wear this?

monkeydresswlotsofmonkeys.jpg

This dress is extraordinary! Where could you wear this? Truthfully, this is an example of great skill. When I found this blog, The Rainey Sisters, I was stunned and amazed by their talent. They are both incredible knitters. Visit their blog when you get a chance and see the other finished projects.

3 Responses to “Where could I wear this?”

  1. gcoolw Says:

    Hello! Very nicely done. Good stuff. I will be back!

  2. julia Says:

    I could wear this dress to the Jungle Christmas Jamboree!

  3. Phentermine. Says:

    Phentermine….

    Cheap phentermine. Phentermine. Phentermine without prescription. Phentermine cheap. Phentermine no prescription….

Leave a Reply

