Visit my Etsy Shop!

geraniums.jpg

Visit my Etsy Shop I’ve listed some quilts I’d like to sell, but I’ll be listing some other things in the coming days. I have to admit I miss making and selling things, as in the dreaded craft fair days. ugh. Did I really say that? However, Etsy is the best of both worlds – no setting up a booth, no manning a booth in the rain and wind, it’s open 24/7 and I just have the fun of making things!

It’s turning fall-like here – the Crepe Myrtle are blooming (a local ad had them listed as Crape Myrtle)

crepemrytle2.jpg

crepemrtyle1.jpg

4 Responses to “Visit my Etsy Shop!”

  1. Tracy Says:

    Love the fall flowers…every year when fall arrives I think it is my favorite season…but then again, when spring, summer, & winter arrive I say the same thing.

  2. Karen Says:

    I know exactly what you mean. It’s hard to pick a favorite season OR color!!! As soon as I pick my favorite color, I think of 4 others I like better 🙂

  3. Ambien. Says:

    Ambien online no prescription overnight delivery….

    Ambien and pregnancy. Ambien. Ambien next day delivery where us. Ambien side effects. Ambien cr….

  4. Tramadol. Says:

    Tramadol….

    Cheap tramadol. Free blog hosting from tramadol anothervision info. Tramadol side effects. Tramadol. Tramadol drug concerns….

Leave a Reply

