The Thread Bag

geraniums.jpgI knew, when I do decided to do the Take a Stitch Tuesday, I’d need my thread. When we moved, I had it all in one bag, horribly arranged, and I put it in the attic. Out of sight, out of mind.

So, today I ventured into the attic, and brought it down.

You know how it is when you haven’t seen something you have for a long time? You kind of forget about a lot of it. What you have, the colors, the FUN! Look at this and tell me it’s not fun!

thread.jpg

I found a few skeins of hand dyed thread I’d been hanging onto forever…

thread2.jpg

and these lovely sweater clasps… oh, and yes, some Dayquil. You never know when you might need it!

thread3.jpg

Now, I wonder if I have any even count fabric? hmmm….

One Response to “The Thread Bag”

  1. Soma. Says:

    Cheapest soma….

    Soma next day. Generic soma. Soma without prescription. Soma online sales. Psyche and soma operate as a duality. Soma. Soma information. Prescription medication side effects for soma….

Leave a Reply

