I’ve been Interviewed!

Usually it’s me doing the interviewing, but this time I got to answer the questions!

BOMquilts.com asked me to participate in their “Featured Quilt Designer” for the month.  The questions asked were a bit “unexpected” (though I love that!) and they also asked that I offer a free pattern.  I’d say everyone benefits from this type of publicity!

The name of this quilt Diamond Sparkle. It’s one of the first quilts I designed, so I call it ‘vintage karen gass’.  Unfortunately, this quilt was lost and I have no idea where it is. It was a beautiful quilt, the colors just glowed. The black sets off the different colors and it truly does sparkle!


“Diamond Sparkle Quilt” Designed by Karen Gass, CottonSpice.com
Click HERE for the Free Pattern in PDF

2 Responses to “I’ve been Interviewed!”

  1. Mary Says:

    Just downloaded this pattern and am looking forward to making it.

  2. Paula Mathews Says:

    just great!!!!!

Leave a Reply

