Judy’s Quilt for an Hour

I can’t believe I’m doing this. But yesterday I cut strips for this quilt.  What am I thinking? Besides the fact that I really like the quilt, and Judy’s directions are always easy to follow… what am I thinking????? I don’t have time to make a quilt.

qhstrips-copy.gifBut I’m doing it. I think it will be more like, Quilt for 15 Minutes, but even with 15 minutes a day, it will get done.

One Response to “Judy’s Quilt for an Hour”

  1. Judy L. Says:

    Karen:

    Good for you! You may not sew for an hour but if you sew for 15 minutes, that’s 15 minutes more than you would have done had you not committed to doing it.

    I find it amazing what I can get done when I make myself get started.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

