Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…

I love to watch it snow. I don’t care too much about how much stays on the ground, I just like to look out the window and see it snowing. And this time it IS snow… not ice. Phew!

I’m feverishly working on the February Newsletter, hoping like crazy to actually get it up on the site ON the 1st. That’d be a new one.

Tomorrow, another quilt picture and it’s story! 🙂 Karen

One Response to “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…”

  1. shannon Says:

    *ahem* Happy Birthday to me! Happy birthday to me! Me being your 1st born, most favorite kid! I’m utterly appalled that failed mention the most momentous day of your life! LOL complete rubbish, :))))

Leave a Reply

