…ahem…

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday… Happy Birthday to You!!!!!! …ahem… cough… sputter…. ahem…. ok, I’m fine now.

You really can’t tell me you feel better now that I’ve sung in public!?!?!?!??!

Nonetheless…. Happy Birthday! 🙂 Love mom

3 Responses to “…ahem…”

  1. shannon Says:

    Thank you! Thank you! What a wonderful suprise 🙂 I never expected such a public display of my birthday!!

    LOL 🙂

  2. Mike Says:

    Happy Birthday Shannon. Too bad you aren’t here for cake. and steak, and potatoes, and whatever else you would like.

    Love you
    Mike

  3. shannon Says:

    Steak? I’m so there! 1 million times better than tacos 🙂

Leave a Reply

