We are off to St. Louis!!!

Going to see the game tomorrow, in the New Busch Stadium πŸ™‚ Went to Walmart tonight and got a Cardinals t-shirt. I’m official! I couldn’t go to a playoff game without a team shirt.

I also finished my sweater today, got all the pieces sewn together. I just have a little ‘end weaving’ to do. It turned out really well, except the sleeves are very long. They hit the middle of my fingers!!!! I measured, really I did! πŸ™‚

Pictures of all to follow…

See you Monday! πŸ™‚
Karen

Leave a Reply

