Magazine is at the Printers

It’s kind of like seeing your baby go off to kindergarten. All kinds of worries flit through your mind. Did I remember all the pages? Did I fix that page number? Is the new picture on page 12? Oh I’m sure I forgot this or that… !

But, the fact is, the magazine is at the printers and for better or for worse… the next edition will be out very soon. I know we’re not quite up to getting you your magazine on the first of the month, but it’s getting better! I know I say this a lot, but I appreciate your patience more than you can know.

The September Web Magazine will be up in a few days. I just have to finish the Abby chapter!

Then… it’s on to the December issue. It’s very planned out in our heads, now it’s time to put it on paper, er, computer screen. Winter and Christmas is about my favorite time of year. I can’t wait to start on this issue 🙂

Karen

Leave a Reply

